Road Trip Schedule

I would LOVE to meet you out on the road!  Here's where you'll find us! Thursday, April 12 --  Getting into Dallas -- heading to Davis, Oklahoma (want to meet for coffee or lunch?) Friday, April 13 - Sat April 14 --  Oklahoma Ladies Retreat, Davis, OK  (will you be there?  Come by and say hi!) Saturday afternoon, April 14 --  5-7pm -- Lifeway Store - Amarillo - Book signing and meeting people.  Will you be there? Sunday, April 15 -- Amarillo, TX -- God is up to something.... will we see you in Amarillo Sunday evening, April 15 -- FAITH PIT STOP -- Paint scriptures at Cadillac Ranch.   Come on!  Bring a can of spray paint & a list of favorite verses!  (If you just can't make it to Amarillo you can share your favorites via twitter, facebook, and this site!) Monday, April 16 --  Albuquerque, NM, in studio radio interview and a FAITH PIT STOP somewhere!  (more coming soon)   Also, Mexico Food!!!  Excited to be meeting a sweet friend for the first time!  Want to come along? Monday, April 16 -- on to Holbrook, AZ  (watch for fun pictures and updates!) Tuesday, April 17 -- Overgaard, AZ -- speaking to the women's group in Overgaard, AZ at 9:30am!  If you up and out in the area, come by and say hello! Tuesday, April 17 - FAITH PIT STOP - Wig Wam Motel --   Wednesday, April 18 -- Pinetop, AZ -- meeting w/ a group of women from First Baptist Church Pinetop.  I'm so excited about meeting Heidi and her group! Thursday, April 19 - Winslow, AZ -- to stand on the corner... and sing (or not!)  Come join in!   Friday, April 20 -- Williams, AZ -- spending the night in train Caboose!  Yes, you read that right!  A caboose.   Come by and check out our living quarters! Saturday, April 21 -- On the road to Gallup, New Mexico where Hollywood filmed many of the Westerns in the  1940s and 50s Sunday, April 22 --Onward to Santa Fe.  Where will we worship today?  We are open to ideas and looking for a church to visit! Monday, April 23 -- Hello Tucumcari!  We'll be taking pictures at the famous Route 66 motel Blue Swallow Inn Tuesday, April 24 -- Time to head back to Dallas.....